Home About Focus Areas S4S Leadership Events Blog Contact Gallery


Sport Nigeria
L-R:: Mr Ade Adefeko(Board Member), Arc Moyo Ogunseinde(Board Member), Kaduna State Commissioner of sports, Mr Idris Samaila Nyam, Sport Nigeria Vice Chairman, Mr Yahaya Maikori, Mr Obi Asika, Representative of Minister of Youths and Sport Dev, Dr Henry Nzekwu, CEO Sport Nigeria, Ms. Nkechi Obi, Chairman Sport Nigeria, Mr Babatunde Folawiyo, NESG Vice Chaiman, Mr Niyi Yusuf, Mrs Rakiya Dhikru- Yagboyaju(Board Member), Chief Owen Obaseki(Board Member), Mr Tosin Osunkoya(Board Member) at the Official Introduction and Stakeholders Briefing Of Sport Nigeria

Updated 10 months ago